Close

PTA meeting

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the 1 Tuesday until Tue Jul 03 2018 except Tue Jan 03 2017, Tue Jun 06 2017, Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Event Category: 

© Clayton Middle School | Salt Lake City School District