Close

Faculty Directory

Art

Position Name E-mail
Julie Davidson Teacher - Ceramics, Newspaper, Yearbook Julie Davidson julie.davidson@slcschools.org
Thomas Liebich Teacher Thomas Liebich thomas.liebich@slcschools.org

Band

Position Name E-mail
Mark Bishop Teacher-Band, Orchestra, Chinese, Reading Mark Bishop mark.bishop@slcschools.org

Ceramics

Position Name E-mail
Julie Davidson Teacher - Ceramics, Newspaper, Yearbook Julie Davidson julie.davidson@slcschools.org

Choir

Position Name E-mail
Michelle Juarez Teacher Michelle Juarez michelle.juarez@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

Position Name E-mail
Kent Thompson Teacher-College and Career Readiness Kent Thompson kent.thompson2@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Long Term Substitute Teacher Maria Howarth maria.howarth@slcschools.org

Community Involvement

Position Name E-mail
Marsha Parker Student Government Teacher and Family Support Marsha Parker marsha.parker@slcschools.org

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Nanette Kearl Dance Teacher and School Musical Director Nanette Kearl nanette.kearl@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Stephanie Hunt Teacher Stephanie Hunt stephanie.hunt@slcschools.org

English Language Learners (ELL)

Position Name E-mail
Stephanie Hunt Teacher Stephanie Hunt stephanie.hunt@slcschools.org

Health

Position Name E-mail
Lindsey Hazelwood Health Teacher and Independent Studies Lindsey Hazelwood lindsey.hazelwood@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Default Profile Picture Media Specialist Jann Mecham jann.mecham@slcschools.org
Jeanene Prince Library Technology Teacher Jeanene Prince jeanene.prince@slcschools.org

Orchestra

Position Name E-mail
Mark Bishop Teacher-Band, Orchestra, Chinese, Reading Mark Bishop mark.bishop@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Reading

Position Name E-mail
Mark Bishop Teacher-Band, Orchestra, Chinese, Reading Mark Bishop mark.bishop@slcschools.org

Spanish

Position Name E-mail
Garrett Delavan Spanish Teacher Garrett Delavan garrett.delavan@slcschools.org

Special Education

Position Name E-mail
Boyd Christiansen Language Arts Resource Teacher Boyd Christiansen boyd.christiansen@slcschools.org
Keslee Keele Teacher Keslee Keele keslee.keele@slcschools.org
Lesley Jones Resource Math Teacher Lesley Jones lesley.jones@slcschools.org

Theater

Position Name E-mail
Michelle Juarez Teacher Michelle Juarez michelle.juarez@slcschools.org

World Languages

Position Name E-mail
Mark Bishop Teacher-Band, Orchestra, Chinese, Reading Mark Bishop mark.bishop@slcschools.org

© Clayton Middle School | Salt Lake City School District