Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Principal Jared Wright jared.wright@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Head Secretary Eileen Hall eileen.hall@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Nurse Stacey McLean stacey.mclean@slcschools.org
Office Paraprofessional and Student Government Kristi Runyan kristi.runyan@slcschools.org
Head Custodian Warren Scribner warren.scribner@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture ELD Paraprofessional Stacey Denison stacey.denison@slcschools.org
After School Program Coordinator Gelacio Avila gelacio.avila@slcschools.org

© Clayton Middle School | Salt Lake City School District