Close

Administration & Staff Directory

Administration

Position Name E-mail
Jared Wright Principal Jared Wright jared.wright@slcschools.org
Adrian Bancroft Assistant Principal Adrian Bancroft adrian.bancroft@slcschools.org

Support Staff

Position Name E-mail
Eileen Hall Head Secretary Eileen Hall eileen.hall@slcschools.org
Vanessa Vicente Registrar and Student Services Vanessa Vicente vanessa.vicente@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture Nurse Stacey McLean stacey.mclean@slcschools.org
Kristi Runyan Office Paraprofessional and Student Government Kristi Runyan kristi.runyan@slcschools.org
Warren Scribner Head Custodian Warren Scribner warren.scribner@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture ELD Paraprofessional Stacey Denison stacey.denison@slcschools.org
Default Profile Picture After School Program Coordinator Gelacio Avila gelacio.avila@slcschools.org

© Clayton Middle School | Salt Lake City School District