Parent Teacher Association (PTSA)

Our presidents this year are Jessica Guynn and Susan Matthews. Clayton Middle School has an excellent Parent Teacher Association! The members of the PTSA are actively involved in making this an inviting school community. For contact information, refer to the list of board members below.


Student of the Month
Marcy Jenkins

Harmony Young

Tori Bergstrom

PTA Faculty Liaison and Community Involvement
Marsha Parker

PTA Liaison School Play
Nanette Kearl

Play Concessions
Jen Schreiter

Family to Family Liaison and Holiday Projects
Angela McKellar

Career Day
Pamela Clawson

Community of Caring
Rachel Sharp
Allison Spencer

Staff Appreciation
Amy Furstenau

Student of the Month
Marcy Jenkins

Reading Rewards
Kalleen Wright

Fun Run
Angela Winters
Liz Bell

Emalee Liddle
Tamara Goetz
Sabreena Elggren

8th Grade Celebration
Jen Bowne

Jody Glende


© Clayton Middle School | Salt Lake City School District