Close

Faculty Directory

Art

Position Name E-mail
Thomas Liebich Teacher Thomas Liebich thomas.liebich@slcschools.org

Band

Position Name E-mail
Mark Bishop Teacher-Band, Orchestra, Chinese, Reading Mark Bishop mark.bishop@slcschools.org

Career & Technical Education (CTE)

Ceramics

Position Name E-mail
Travis Moss Teacher Travis Moss travis.moss@slcschools.org

Choir

Position Name E-mail
Andrea Wood Teacher Andrea Wood andrea.wood@slcschools.org

College & Career Awareness (CCA)

Position Name E-mail
Kent Thompson Teacher-College and Career Readiness Kent Thompson kent.thompson2@slcschools.org

Counselors

Dance

Position Name E-mail
Nanette Kearl Dance Teacher and School Musical Director Nanette Kearl nanette.kearl@slcschools.org
Rachel Hafen Teacher Rachel Hafen rachel.hafen@slcschools.org

English Language Development (ELD)

Position Name E-mail
Stephanie Hunt Teacher Stephanie Hunt stephanie.hunt@slcschools.org

English Language Learners (ELL)

Position Name E-mail
Stephanie Hunt Teacher Stephanie Hunt stephanie.hunt@slcschools.org

Health

Position Name E-mail
Lindsey Hazelwood Health Teacher and Independent Studies Lindsey Hazelwood lindsey.hazelwood@slcschools.org

Library

Position Name E-mail
Shanna Lewis Library Technology Teacher Shanna Lewis shanna.lewis@slcschools.org

Orchestra

Position Name E-mail
Mark Bishop Teacher-Band, Orchestra, Chinese, Reading Mark Bishop mark.bishop@slcschools.org

Physical Education

Reading

Position Name E-mail
Mark Bishop Teacher-Band, Orchestra, Chinese, Reading Mark Bishop mark.bishop@slcschools.org

Spanish

Position Name E-mail
Courtney Vargas Teacher Courtney Vargas courtney.vargas@slcschools.org

Special Education

Theater

Position Name E-mail
Rachel Hafen Teacher Rachel Hafen rachel.hafen@slcschools.org

World Languages

Position Name E-mail
Mark Bishop Teacher-Band, Orchestra, Chinese, Reading Mark Bishop mark.bishop@slcschools.org

© Clayton Middle School | Salt Lake City School District